Economic Development Authority


 Name   Year
Term Expires
Ben Salaba   2020 2024
Jennifer Miller   2020  2025
Sean Finley   2023 2028
Mike Danberry   2024 2029
Arlene Pooley        2020        2025
Andrew Arnoldt Mayor-Council Rep.    
Ivan Maas Council Rep.    











The Economic Development Authority (EDA) works with City staff in researching and discussing activities and projects regarding development in the City.  It also reviews applications for our Revolving Loan Fund program and may make any necessary recommendations to the Mayor and City Council.  Members serve a three-year term, with a two term limit.

The EDA meets on the 1st Wednesday at 9:00am in the City Hall Council Chambers.  The EDA has two City Council representatives who serve as voting members and report EDA decisions to the Mayor and City Council.